It is currently June 24th, 2017, 4:42 am

Contact Us | All times are UTC [ DST ]

Welcome
Welcome to sebastopolgeeselovers

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Page 1 of 1 [ 5 posts ] 
 Post subject: A Down Under Queenslander
PostPosted: October 19th, 2014, 12:06 pm 

Hi and thankyou for adding me to your forum. I am new to geese and was originally searching for another breed, I saw an add for Sebastopols in my area and went for a look and naturally came back with four goslings between 5 & 8 weeks they are adorable and I'm looking forward to watching them develop. Unsure of their quality but will post photos and would appreciate comments both good and bad, its the best way to learn. Thanks again Susan

Post subject: Re: A Down Under Queenslander
PostPosted: October 19th, 2014, 3:49 pm 

Hi there Susan and welcome to the Forum! Congratulations on your new goslings and I hope they will make you as happy as ours make us! They are totally addictive and chronic timewasters. But come to think of it, it can't be a waste of time watching something so pretty and funny.